Shop Now!!!Millions of Product.... At up to 60 Percent OFF!!!

Tujhse Hai Raabta Star Cast Name, Zee TV Serial, Crew Members, Wiki, Genre, Timing, Start Date, Story Plot, Pictures, Images and More

Tujhse Hai Raabta Star Cast Name, Crew Members, Wiki, Start Date, Timing and Genre: –

Tujhse Hai Rabta is an Indian Love, Romance, Drama television series. It is created by Amir Jaffer and Sonali Jaffer. Tujhse Hai Raabta star cast name actors Sehban Azim, Reem Sheikh, Rajat Dahiya, Poorva Gokhale, Arzaan Shaikh, Savita Prabhune, Sneha Shah, Priya Shinde, Amit Soni, Shagun Pandey and More. This show was started from 3rd September 2018 on popular television channel Zee TV at 8:30 PM every Monday to Friday. It is produced by Sonali Jaffer and Amir Jaffer under their production house Full House Media. Show is directed by Sonali Jaffer. Its story is written by Gitangshu Dey, Kamolika Bhattacharya and Dr. Zaheer Sheikh. Tujhse Hai Rabta show is also available on online platform Zee5. Its set is located in Mumbai. Shows running time is around 22 minutes approximately. The Main characters of the show are Anupriya Deshmukh, Kalyani Deshmikh, Sarthak Rane, Malhar Rane, Moksh Malhar Rane, etc.

Tujhse Hai Raabta Star Cast Name, Zee TV Serial, Crew Members, Wiki, Genre, Timing, Start Date, Story Plot, Pictures, Images

Story Plot: –

Its story starts with 17 Year old girl Kalyani. She is enjoying vacation with her parents Madhuri and Atul Deshmukh. Kalyani’s parents are separated. During this vacation Kalyani arranges their remarriage. But Madhuri commits suicide due to phone call she received on Atul’s Mobile, which is made by woman Anupriya. Therefore Kalyani Deshmukh start hating Anupriya, because she think that Anupriya is the person due her parents were separated and her mom died. Police differently think that Atul is responsible for Madhuri’s Suicide. So Atul is in police custody. Atul Deshmukh calls Anupriya to take the responsibility of Kalyani until she turns 18. But Kalyani denies to stay with her. So Kalyani get admitted to school hostel. The story goes on, then Malhar Rane and Sarthak Rane came in picture. Tujhse Hai Raabta Star Cast Name show have won Zee Rishtey Award, Perfect Achievers Award and Indian Telly Award.              

Tujhse Hai Raabta Cast Name List, Crew, Wiki, Story

Tujhse Hai Raabta Star Cast Name Show Additional Detail: –

  • Show Name: – Tujhse Hai Raabta
  • Timing: – 8:30 – 9:00 PM
  • Days: – Monday to Friday
  • Production: – Full House Media
  • Producer: – Sonali Jaffer and Amir Jaffer
  • Channel: – Zee TV
  • Online: – Zee5

So here we are presenting the cast name list of Tujhse Hai Rabta.

Tujhse Hai Raabta Star Cast Name List, Crew Members, Images, Picture: –

Sehban Azim Actor Biography

Sehban Azim as ACP Malhar Rane

Reem Shaikh - Tujhase Hai Rabta Serial Lead Actress

Reem Shaikh as Kalyani Deshmukh /Kalani Malhar Rane

Arzaan Shaikh as Moksh Malhar Rane

Poorva Gokhale - Actress Tujhase Hai Rabta Serial Zee TV

Poorva Gokhale as Anupriya Deshmukh

Rajat Dahiya as Sarthak Rane

Shahab Khan as Sayajirao Deshmukh

Sneha Shah as Sampada Deshmuskh

Savita Prabhune as Ahilya Deshmukh

Shagun Pandey as Atharva Bapat

Priya Shinde Suryawanshi Actress Biography

Priya Shinde as Pallavi Deshmukh

Pankaj Vishnu as Atul Deshmukh

Anuj Khurana as Vivek Deshmukh

Amit Soni as Keshav

Rajeshwari Datta Actress Biography

Rajeshwari Datta as Aparna Deshmukh

Sheena Bajaj as Varsha

Suchita Trivedi as Savita Deshmukh

Amrapali Gupta as Madhuri Deshmukh

Tujhse Hai Raabta Actresses Name List

Tujhase Hai Raabta TV Series Star Cast

Tujhse Hai Raabta Cast and Crew

Follow Us On Facebook:- @TheIndianPrimeBuzz

Follow Us On Twitter:- @IndianPrimeBuzz


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.