Shop Now!!!Millions of Product.... At up to 60 Percent OFF!!!

Daayan Star Cast Name, & TV Show, Crew Members, Story Plot, Genre, Wiki, Timing, Start Date, Images, More

Daayan Star Cast Name, Genre, Wiki, Timing, Start Date: –

Daayan is a black magic, supernatural, horror and thriller Drama Indian Television series. This series is created by Ekta Kapoor. Daayan Star Cast Name actors are Mohit Malhotra, Pavitra Punia, Tina Dutta, Prabhat Bhattacharya, Garima Goel, Urfi Javed, Nitanshi Goel, Akash Talwar, Hiten Tejwani, Amit Thakur, Ekta Saraiya, Kanika Shivpuri, Priya Bathija and more. This series was started from 15th December 2018 on & TV at 9:00 PM every Saturday to Sunday. Daayan series is produced by Ekta Kapoor and Shobha Kapoor under their production house Balaji Telefilms Private Limited. The show is also available on online web platform Zee5. Its shooting location is in Mumbai. The entire Daaya Star Cast Name Actors and crew members have done excellent work in Acting, Graphics and production departments. Shows story is written by Amitav Mitra, Ritu Goyal and Veerendra Sahni. The plot of this story has been set to show in Ujjain.

Daayan Star Cast Name, & TV Show, Crew Members, Story Plot, Genre, Wiki, Timing, Start Date, Images, More

The main characters of the series are Chandrika, Aakarsh Chaudhary, Janvi Chaudhary, Viraaj Roy, Nandini, Harsh Morya, Vishakha Morya and more.

Dayan Star Cast Name Series Story Plot: –

Daayan Cast Name List, Crew Members

Daayan shows story is the love story of two couple, who are madly in love with each other. Their entire life change, due to one incidence, when Daayan enters into their life. It is the journey of our female lead Janvi to uncover the masked face closed to her. The lead Male protagonist character of Akarsh Chaudhary is played by Mohit Malhotra. The Daayan or main female antagonist character Chandrika is getting played by Pavitra Punia. Shows main lead female character is played by Tina Dutta. Dayan Series running time is around 44 Minutes. All the Daayan Star Cast Name shows characters are well join in the show.

Additional Details of Daayan Series, & TV: –

1. Serial Name: – ‘Daayan’

2. Producers: – Ekta Kapoor and Shobha Kapoor

3. Telecast Channel: – & TV

4. Timing: – 9:00 – 10:00 PM

5. Telecast Day: – Saturday – Sunday

6. Production: – Balaji Telefilms Private Limited

7. Date of Start: – 18th December 2018

8. Online Publisher: – Zee5

So here we are presenting the Daayan Series Cast Name List.

Daayan Show Star Cast Name List, Crew Members, Pictures: –

  • Mohit Malhotra
  • Pavitra Punia
  • Tina Dutta
  • Prabhat Bhattacharya
  • Garima Goel
  • Urfi Javed
  • Nitanshi Goel
  • Akash Talwar
  • Hiten Tejwani
  • Amit Thakur
  • Ekta Saraiya
  • Kanika Shivpuri
  • Priya Bathija


Follow Us On Facebook:- @TheIndianPrimeBuzz

Follow Us On Twitter:- @IndianPrimeBuzz

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.